The Bank's insiders

List of Insider Information for Rosenergobank Commercial Bank (joint-stock company)

List of Insider Information

Restrictions on the Use of Insider Information

Insider information shall not be used for:

  • carrying out transactions in financial instruments that insider information applies to, by one’s own means, or by means of a third person, apart from transactions that apply to obligations on the buy or sell of financial instruments that have reached their maturity date, if such obligations arose as the result of a transaction carried out before the person became aware of the insider information.
  • transferring to a third person, apart from instances of transfer to a person on the list of insiders with respect to performance of obligations established by federal laws or with respect to performing employment duties or executing a contract;
  • giving recommendations to third persons, or obligating or encouraging them in some other way to buy or sell financial instruments, foreign currency, and/or commodities.

Notification Provided by Insiders of Transactions Performed

Based on Federal Law No. 224-FL of 27.07.2010 “On Counteracting Illegal Use of Insider Information and Market Manipulation and on Making Amendments to Certain Legal Acts of the Russian Federation,” physical and legal persons who have received notifications regarding their inclusion on the list of insiders (have access to the information on the List of Insider Information of Commercial Bank ROSENERGOBANK (joint-stock company) (hereafter – the Bank) must inform the Bank, as well as the Federal Financial Markets Service, within 10 (ten) working days from the date they performed the corresponding transaction, about any transaction performed with the Bank’s securities and financial instruments, as well as about entering contracts that are derivative financial instruments, the basic assets of which are the Bank’s securities.

Notification Form on Transactions Performed by Insiders

The filled-in notification form on transactions performed can be sent to the Bank in the following ways:

RU  |  EN
Как подключиться?

Инсайдерам банка

Перечень инсайдерской информации Коммерческого банка «РОСЭНЕРГОБАНК» (акционерное общество)

Перечень инсайдерской информации

Ограничения на использование инсайдерской информации

Запрещается использование инсайдерской информации:

  • для осуществления операций с финансовыми инструментами, которых касается инсайдерская информация, за свой счет или за счет третьего лица, за исключением совершения операций в рамках исполнения обязательства по покупке или продаже финансовых инструментов, срок исполнения которого наступил, если такое обязательство возникло в результате операции, совершенной до того, как лицу стала известна инсайдерская информация.
  • путем передачи её другому лицу, за исключением случаев передачи этой информации лицу, включенному в список инсайдеров, в связи с исполнением обязанностей, установленных федеральными законами, либо в связи с исполнением трудовых обязанностей или исполнением договора;
  • путем предоставления рекомендаций третьим лицам, обязывания или побуждения их иным образом к приобретению или продаже финансовых инструментов, иностранной валюты и/или товаров.

Уведомление инсайдерами о совершенных операциях

На основании Федерального закона от 27.07.2010г. № 224-ФЗ «О противодействии неправомерному использованию инсайдерской информации и манипулированию рынком и о внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации» физические и юридические лица, получившие уведомления о включении в список инсайдеров (имеют доступ к информации, указанной в Перечне инсайдерской информации Коммерческий банк «РОСЭНЕРГОБАНК» (акционерное общество) (далее – банк)), обязаны в течение 10 (десяти) рабочих дней с даты совершения ими соответствующей операции уведомлять банк, а также Федеральную службу по финансовым рынкам о совершенных операциях с ценными бумагами и финансовыми инструментами банка, а также о заключении договоров, являющихся производными финансовыми инструментами, базовым активом которых является ценная бумага банка.

Форма уведомления о совершении операции инсайдерами

Заполненное уведомление о совершенных операциях может быть направлено в Банк следующими способами:

  • почтовым отправлением;
  • электронным письмом (на адрес электронной почты банка info@rosenergobank.ru);
  • курьером.